Artifact Tier List


Gearing your champions is one of the most important aspects of Raid: Shadow Legends and deciding on which Artifact Set to choose is an essential part of the gearing process. There are over 50 Artifact Sets and 5 Accessory Sets, which can bring bonus Stats to your champion or unique effects. Below we have ranked all the artifact sets in a Tier List and provided a summary why each is placed in that tier to help you pick the right set for your champion.

Artifact Tier List Overview


Artifact Tier List Breakdown

Use the quick links below to find sets in each tier!

S+ Tier

S Tier

A Tier

B Tier

C Tier

In The Bin!!